Contact Us

FIRST VISION MEDIA GROUP
24651 Center Ridge Road
Suite 425
​Westlake, OH 44145
tel: 440.471.7810

     Connect With Us:


Terry Tanker
Publisher
​TTanker@FVMG.com

201.587.9460, ext. 15


John Sailer
VP, Editorial
JSailer@FVMG.com

201.587.9460, ext. 17
 


​Kat McBride
​Creative Director, VCPN
KMcBride@FVMG.com


Cara Huzinec
Assistant Editor
CHuzinec@FVMG.com

201.587.9460, ext. 27


​Megan LaSalla
​Creative Director, OLP & Optometric Office
​MLaSalla@FVMG.com


​FIRST VISION MEDIA BUSINESS STAFF


Shawn Mery
VP, Sales
SMery@FVMG.com
610.299.7895


Debby Corriveau
VP, Marketing
DCorriveau@FVMG.com
508.523.9224


Janet Cunningham
Director of Sales
JCunningham@FVMG.com
404.374.9986


Anthony Floreno
​Production/Web Manager
​AFloreno@FVMG.com
201.587.9460, ext. 11